Un monde, des Idees - One World, Many Ideas

Every Time Every Where

Every time everywhere

I want to stay myself

To wake up with a free mind

Never forget the past days

Interpretation for better construction

Redemption instead of destruction

 

Every time everywhere

I still smiling to the world forever

Even when our foolish pushes to destruction

Spending time with my people

Never submit to police rifle

Bring the things to become possible

 

Every time every where

When worldwide mental slavery

Decides to forget African slavery

I still awake with a free mind

Spreading my message to enemies and friends

Helping people with broken wings

 

Every time everywhere



06/10/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres